St John’s Annual Hockey House Games, Years 7-9

A great morning of hockey was had by pupils from years 7-9.

The pupils took part in the annual hockey house games where 96 pupils competed to be house games champions.

Here are the winners from each year group and the players of the tournament:-

Year 7 winners – DEWI
Player of the tournament – Lili Sherwood

Year 8 winners – TEILO
Players of the tournament – Trinity Hetherington & Carys Woodward

Year 9 winners – DEINIOL

Players of the tournament – Kaci Smith, Annalise Pritchard & Mackenzie Thomas

The overall House Champions from the three year groups were DEINIOL!

Well done to the reds….2017 champs!
Spread the love
Team @ AberdareOnline

Team @ AberdareOnline

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *